0800 408 0778

Call today from 9am-6pm

 

Speak to one of our travel experts in our UK Call Centre:

Opening times:
Mon-Sun 9am-6pm

You can also find a travel agent near you.

As the UK’s second-largest tour operator, we whisk millions of holidaymakers away every year on our ABTA and ATOL-protected Real Package Holidays™.

We’re really proud of our famously friendly service and we’ve got the trophies and reviews to prove just how good it is. Not only have we been named a Which? Recommended Provider again, but our sister company Jet2.com has been awarded Best Airline – UK by Tripadvisor four years in a row. And that’s all because we put you at the heart of everything we do.

Thousands of excellent reviews from you

We’re always hearing from our happy customers and we've had hundreds of thousands of you scoring us highly and saying you’d recommend us. Take a look below to see what some of you had to say about your recent experiences. Find out how it feels to book with us, and pick up some reassurance from some real post-trip feedback…

'You’ve been so helpful'

'Jet2 already have a very high standard in my opinion. The way that you guys have dealt with the COVID crisis is amazing. You’ve been so helpful in changing my arrangements and the ‘reassurance emails’ re travel were great. It’s definitely increased my confidence in the company and will always, in the first instance, look to Jet2 for my next holiday.​'

The Cartmell family travelled from Manchester to Rhodes in August 2020​

'An amazing experience…’

"An amazing experience and the best holiday we have ever had with Jet2. From flight to hotel, everything was perfect.​​​"

The Paterson family travelled to Kusadasi, Turkey from Glasgow in September 2020​

'Jet2holidays exceeded my expectations…'

"With the ongoing Covid situation, Jet2holidays exceeded my expectations in the way they handled everything. This made our holiday so much more relaxing. Thank you."

The Jemson family travelled from Leeds to Kefalonia in August 2020​

'…best time away during such an awful year.'

"It was incredible, we had the best time away during such an awful year. We have memories from this holiday that will last a lifetime."

Lisa travelled with her partner from Leeds Bradford to Bodrum, Turkey in August 2020​

'…superb holiday company…'

"Our Jet2 vacation made our father/son bond even greater. Thanks to Jet2’s choice of location, hotel and representatives. From booking to getting back home, I found Jet2 to be wonderful people, superb holiday company with the personal touch."

Richard and his son travelled from London Stansted to Belek, Turkey in August 2020​

'Great service from the staff…'

"Great service from the staff at the airport and on board the plane, hiring a car as part of the package was so simple and really made enjoying my holiday so simple. The accommodation was very nice, basic but just what we wanted in a great location and the staff at Sofias were very friendly and welcoming. ​"

Stewart and his partner travelled from Birmingham to Zante in August 2020​

'…family friendly hotel'

"The most family friendly hotel I've ever been too. The whole trip was absolutely perfect for all ages from 2-68."

The Mcfadyean family travelled from Edinburgh to Bodrum, Turkey in September 2020

'I was concerned about COVID-19 guidelines …'

"I was concerned about COVID-19 guidelines and how they would be implemented but I shouldn’t have worried. The whole experience of the holiday from start to finish was completely COVID compliant and lots of extra information was provided such as links to PLF forms.​"

The Brookes family travelled from Birmingham to Corfu in August 2020

'…already looking to book again!'

"Looked after perfectly from end to end by Jet2holidays. Superb location, absolutely delighted to have got some October sunshine and already looking to book again!"

Richard and his daughter travelled from Birmingham to Kos in October 2020​

'Outstanding holiday from Jet2!'

"Absolutely fantastic holiday experience. I had never travelled with Jet2 before and was slightly concerned what to expect as having been let down by another holiday company but from the moment we got on the plane, the flight, outstanding hotel, superb resort and beautiful Crete, I was amazed at the level of service we received! Outstanding holiday from Jet2!​"

Ruth and her partner travelled from Birmingham to Chania, Crete in August 2020​

'Outstanding in every respect’

"Outstanding in every respect. From check-in to crew on aircrafts to hotel and reps. Faultless! Everyone welcomed us warmly and clearly focused on providing excellent customer service. Have been on package holidays with other companies but your team were streets ahead! Well done!"

Margo travelled with her partner from Manchester to Funchal, Madeira in December 2020

'The service is the best available'

"Having used Jet2holidays on numerous occasions I know that you provide a great service. The service is the best available!"

The Roddy Family travelled from Newcastle to St George South, Corfu in October 2020

'Lovely hotel, staff very attentive and wanted you to have a good time...'

"We’ve never been on an Indulgent Escapes holiday before and there were unexpected touches such as the free drink on the plane, fruit and wine in the room on arrival. Lovely hotel, staff very attentive and wanted you to have a good time, extra touches such as fast pass through security at airport!"

Sharon travelled with her partner from Manchester to Kalathos, Rhodes in October 2020

'The extra mile is always achieved if not the extra two miles.'

"In these uncertain times, Jet2 staff go the extra mile to support everyone. I have had to change my holiday plans twice and every person who I have spoken to have recommended as best for my budget, and monies are refunded if it’s not possible. The extra mile is always achieved if not the extra two miles."

Deborah travelled with her partner from East Midlands to Funchal, Madeira in October 2020

'Peace of mind'

"Peace of mind after every Jet2holiday we've ever booked. They really genuinely care that they provide a first-class service."

The Hardy Family travelled from Manchester to Ixia, Rhodes in October 2020

'Love Jet2, helpful from the minute you book'

"Easy to use, easy to navigate through, used it every time I have booked. Love Jet2, helpful from the minute you book to stepping into the airport, staff at hand helping you, at the hotel and the early pick up of luggage is brilliant."

Andy booked in January to travel with his family and friends from East Midlands to Tenerife in July 2021

'You make us all feel special'

"You make us all feel special and your customer services are first class. Jet2 are our first choice to book our holidays, we feel safe and confident in booking with you guys."

The Browns booked in January to travel with their extended family from Manchester to Lanzarote in September 2021

'...convenient flights from my local airport'

"It is so simple to book online with Jet2holidays. There is a fantastic choice of quality accommodation with very convenient flights from my local airport."

Christine booked in January to travel with her partner from Birmingham to Malta in October 2022

'...so pleased with the overall service experience'

"We have previously travelled to this hotel with Jet2 and were so pleased with the overall service experience – from departure to arriving back in the UK – we decided to return!"

Trevor booked in January to travel with his partner from East Midlands to Lanzarote in December 2021

Leading industry awards

You don’t just have to take our word for it – our award-winning customer service has won us an ever-growing trophy cabinet of awards from some of the most trusted names in the industry. Check out some of our favourites below…

2020


  • Best Short Haul Operator at the Travel Weekly Globes.
  • Best Trade-Friendly Brand at the Travel Weekly Globes
  • 2019


  • Best Short Haul Operator at the Travel Weekly Globes.
  • Best Trade Sales Team at the Travel Weekly Globes
  • Gold Trusted Service Award at the Feefo Trusted Service Awards
  • 2018


  • Best Mainstream Short Haul Tour Operator at SPAA Annual Awards
  • Best Package Tour Operator at the Northern Ireland Travel Awards
  • Best Internet Booking System at the Northern Ireland Travel Awards
  • Best Family Holiday Operator at the Travel Bulletin Star Awards
  • Travel Brand of the Year 2018 at the Which? Awards 2018.
  • Gold Trusted Service Award at the Feefo Trusted Service Awards.
  • Best Short Haul Operator at the Travel Weekly Globe Awards.
  • Favourite Short Haul Operator at the Travel Weekly Globe Awards.
  • Best Trade Friendly Brand at the Travel Weekly Globe Awards.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Travel Awards.
  • 2017


  • Favourite Short Haul Operator (voted for by customers) at the Travel Weekly Globe Awards
  • Best Trade Friendly Brand at the Travel Weekly Globe Awards
  • Best Tour Operator at the GRAFTAS.
  • Outstanding Contribution to the Travel Industry awarded to Alan Cross at the Graftas.
  • Trade Team of the Year at the Independent Travel Experts (ITE) Awards.
  • Best Short Haul Operator (voted for by the travel industry) at the Travel Weekly Globe Awards.
  • Best Travel Website at the Elite Travel Group awards.
  • Best Short Haul Tour Operator at the Travel Bulletin Star Awards.
  • Trade Team of the Year at the Travel Network Group conference.
  • Leisure Sales Team of the Year at the Advantage Travel Partnership’s Big Celebration Lunch.
  • Best Package Tour Operator to Europe at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Travel Industry Internet Booking System at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Tour Operator to Europe and North Africa at the Selling Travel Agents Choice Awards.
  • Best Overall Operator at the Annual Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association Travel Awards (SPAA).
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Leisure & Travel Awards.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Travel Awards.
  • 2016


  • Best Trade Team at the Advantage Consortia Awards
  • Best Package Tour Operator at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Internet Booking System at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Sales Support to the Northern Ireland Travel Trade at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Overall Operator at the Annual Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association Travel Awards (SPAA).
  • Best Mainstream Short Haul Tour Operator at the Annual Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association Travel Awards (SPAA).
  • Jet2CityBreaks won the Best European Short Break Provider at the Annual Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association Travel Awards (SPAA).
  • Voted ‘Business Partner of the Year 2016’ by the Independent Travel Experts (ITE), at their annual Business Partner Day.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Leisure & Travel Awards.
  • 2015


  • Best Overall Operator’ at the Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association Travel Awards
  • Best Mainstream Short Haul Tour Operator’ at the Scottish Passenger Agents’ Association Travel Awards
  • 'Best Internet Booking System' at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • 'Best Package Tour Operator' at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Travel Awards.
  • 2014


  • 'Best Package Tour Operator' at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Leisure & Travel Awards.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Travel Awards.
  • 2013


  • 'Best Package Tour Operator' at the Northern Ireland Travel and Tourism Awards.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Leisure & Travel Awards
  • 2012


  • 'Isla de Lanzarote 2012' award for boosting tourism, presented by the Lanzarote Tourist Board.
  • 'Best Short Haul Mainstream Operator' and 'Best Agent Friendly Website' at the 20th annual Scottish Passenger Agents' Association Awards.
  • 'Best Supporting Tour Operator' at the ABTA Annual Yorkshire Ball.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Leisure & Travel Awards.
  • Best Airline for Groups at the Group Travel Awards.
  • 2011


  • Winner of the 'Best Tour Operator to the Iberian Peninsula & Canary Islands' at the British Travel Awards 2011.
  • Winner of the 'Best Mainstream Short Haul Operator' category at the 19th Annual Scottish Passenger Agents Association (SPAA) Travel Awards 2011.
  • 2010


  • Bronze award in the 'Best Tour Operator to the Iberian Peninsula & Canary Islands' at the British Travel Awards 2010.
  • {{summaryTextLeft}}
    {{summaryTextRightValue}}

    Choose Jet2holidays - we're here for you

    In the press

    Strong demand for summer 2022 package holidays as booking surge

    Thu 15 April 2021 - Express & Star

    Tour operators sign BBC Watchdog’s Package Holiday Pledge

    Thu 1 April 2021 - Travel Weekly

    Jet2.com and Jet2holidays rank amongst UK’s best companies for Outstanding Customer Satisfaction

    Mon 22 March 2021 - Northern Ireland Travel News

    Jet2holidays awarded Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

    Thu 11 Feb 2021 - Business first online

    Jet2.com Rated the Top Scoring UK Airline in Which? Refund Satisfaction Survey

    Fri 15 Jan 2021 - The Telegraph and Argus

    Get the holiday you deserve

    All our holidays are ABTA and ATOL-protected to keep you and your money safe

    Refund guarantee

    With our Changes and Refunds Policy, if we have to cancel, we guarantee a speedy and smooth refund*.

    Read more
    5* travel insurance

    Our Defaqto 5* travel insurance includes COVID-19 cover and is available now.

    Read more
    Pay Monthly
    icon

    Spread the cost of your holiday into interest-free monthly payments, with zero payment fees.*

    Read more
    Your safety, our priority

    Everything from onboard cleaning to in-resort care is in line with official guidelines.

    Read more
    Excellent reviews

    VIP customer service is what we do best – but don’t just take our word for it…

    Read more

    Explore some of our great destinations...

    Back to top