0800 408 0778

Call today from 8am-6pm

 

Speak to one of our travel experts in our UK Call Centre:

Monday to Friday: 8am - 8pm

Saturday to Sunday: 8am-6pm


You can also find a travel agent near you.

As the UK’s second-largest tour operator, we whisk millions of holidaymakers away every year on our ABTA and ATOL-protected Real Package Holidays™.

And making sure that each of you has a VIP experience when you go away with us is at the heart of everything we do. That’s because we want you to come back to us time and time again for many more happy holidays.

We’re really proud of our famously friendly service and we’ve got the trophies and reviews from you to prove just how good it is. For starters, we’ve had thousands of reviews rating us 9 or 10 for likelihood to recommend us to other people. Plus, thanks to positive customer feedback we’re a Which? Recommended Provider again – and our sister company Jet2.com has been named Best Airline – UK by Tripadvisor four years in a row.

Thousands of excellent reviews from you

The only way we can really know if we’re getting things right is when you tell us, which is why your reviews are so important to us. Over the years, we've had hundreds of thousands of happy customers scoring us highly and saying they’d be extremely likely to recommend us. And we think now is a great time to share them, so take a look at what some of you had to say…

'You’ve been so helpful'

'Jet2 already have a very high standard in my opinion. The way that you guys have dealt with the COVID crisis is amazing. You’ve been so helpful in changing my arrangements and the ‘reassurance emails’ re travel were great. It’s definitely increased my confidence in the company and will always, in the first instance, look to Jet2 for my next holiday.​'

The Cartmell family travelled from Manchester to Rhodes in August 2020​

'An amazing experience…’

"An amazing experience and the best holiday we have ever had with Jet2. From flight to hotel, everything was perfect.​​​"

The Paterson family travelled to Kusadasi, Turkey from Glasgow in September 2020​

'Jet2holidays exceeded my expectations…'

"With the ongoing Covid situation, Jet2holidays exceeded my expectations in the way they handled everything. This made our holiday so much more relaxing. Thank you."

The Jemson family travelled from Leeds to Kefalonia in August 2020​

'…best time away during such an awful year.'

"It was incredible, we had the best time away during such an awful year. We have memories from this holiday that will last a lifetime."

Lisa travelled with her partner from Leeds Bradford to Bodrum, Turkey in August 2020​

'…superb holiday company…'

"Our Jet2 vacation made our father/son bond even greater. Thanks to Jet2’s choice of location, hotel and representatives. From booking to getting back home, I found Jet2 to be wonderful people, superb holiday company with the personal touch."

Richard and his son travelled from London Stansted to Belek, Turkey in August 2020​

'Great service from the staff…'

"Great service from the staff at the airport and on board the plane, hiring a car as part of the package was so simple and really made enjoying my holiday so simple. The accommodation was very nice, basic but just what we wanted in a great location and the staff at Sofias were very friendly and welcoming. ​"

Stewart and his partner travelled from Birmingham to Zante in August 2020​

'…family friendly hotel'

"The most family friendly hotel I've ever been too. The whole trip was absolutely perfect for all ages from 2-68."

The Mcfadyean family travelled from Edinburgh to Bodrum, Turkey in September 2020

'I was concerned about COVID-19 guidelines …'

"I was concerned about COVID-19 guidelines and how they would be implemented but I shouldn’t have worried. The whole experience of the holiday from start to finish was completely COVID compliant and lots of extra information was provided such as links to PLF forms.​"

The Brookes family travelled from Birmingham to Corfu in August 2020

'…already looking to book again!'

"Looked after perfectly from end to end by Jet2holidays. Superb location, absolutely delighted to have got some October sunshine and already looking to book again!"

Richard and his daughter travelled from Birmingham to Kos in October 2020​

'Outstanding holiday from Jet2!'

"Absolutely fantastic holiday experience. I had never travelled with Jet2 before and was slightly concerned what to expect as having been let down by another holiday company but from the moment we got on the plane, the flight, outstanding hotel, superb resort and beautiful Crete, I was amazed at the level of service we received! Outstanding holiday from Jet2!​"

Ruth and her partner travelled from Birmingham to Chania, Crete in August 2020​

Leading industry awards

You don’t just have to take our word for it – our award-winning customer service has won us an ever-growing trophy cabinet of awards from some of the most trusted names in the industry. Check out some of our favourites below…

Choose Jet2holidays - we're here for you

In the press

The 50 best and worst travel firms for cancellation refunds: Ryanair and Teletext fail, Hays Travel and Jet2 succeed

Mon 18 May 2020 - Money Saving Expert

Good in a crisis: the airline that gave us refunds

Sat 04 Jul 2020 - The Times

In praise of Jet2, and the other travel companies having a good pandemic

Fri 30 oct 2020 - The Telegraph

Jet2holidays scoops WTM award for pandemic response

Thu 05 Nov 2020 - TTG Media

Package holidays ‘considerably cheaper’ than DIY trips, Which? finds

Wed 25 Nov 2020 - Travel Weekly

Get the holiday you deserve

Your safety, our priority

Everything from onboard cleaning to in-resort care is in line with official guidelines.

Read more
Speedy & smooth refunds

We've been praised by consumer experts for the way we deal with refunds, if we have to cancel.

Read more
5* travel insurance

Our Defaqto 5* travel insurance includes COVID-19 and FCDO cover and is available now.

Read more
Security as standard

All our holidays are ABTA and ATOL-protected to keep you and your money safe.

Read more
Just a £60pp deposit

Don’t miss out, get your top-choice hotel with one of our amazing package holiday deals.

Search now

Explore some of our great destinations...

Back to top
Close Chat to us

    Speak to one of our sales team on
    0800 408 0744 in our UK call centre.

    Or choose one of the options below:

.LPMcontainer { display: none !important; }